You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kommienezuspadt just introduced me to Steemit! Art, Karate, and Authentic Connection

Welcome, @rootsofkarate! I love your introduction so so so much <3 It paints a perfect picture of who you are without overwhelming your audience with too much information (which is what some people do when they are nervous, and which I find totes adorable, too XD)

But, welcome to Steemit! Lars is an amazing guy and I love that he has brought another wonderful talent and soul on board <3 I love, LOVE, L O V E the concept of your dojo so much * ___ * To have 80% female students and to center your teaching around empowerment sounds like absolutely kick ass <3 <3 <3

I wish you well in this transitional period, and I am sure when you are ready to bring your work to a national audience, it will absolutely SKYROCKET !!!!

Okay, I will stop gushing now XD

Welcome again <3 I have followed you now and I look forward to seeing more from you <3 If you have ANY questions, just poke my face and I'll be sure to try and help as best as I can <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60