Veselka Prodanova introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit comunity


The story of my life started in a provincial town in Northeastern Bulgaria. I grew up in a home and family with established traditions and values. I finished my secondary education with a specialty in Fashion Design. I have obtained a Bachelor's and a Master's degree at the Economics University in Varna with specialties "Business Economics" and "Accounting and Control".

From an early age, I am a highly developed person with different interests. My first intentional desire was to be a choreographer in folk dances. The culprit for that I called the emotion after participation, which I enjoyed for twelve years.

She was followed by a strong determination to create her own fashion boutique, which I continually visualized. I admit the obsession and the admiration of the sophisticated look that I have been pursuing to this day.

In the end, I started my professional career as an accountant. After a while, I realized that I was losing momentum in this industry, but I was not aware of what sphere to reorient. I only met my true nature in psychology books.

I define myself as a sworn dreamer who has irreversible sensitivity and looking into the details.

I have a strong intuition that often helps me to struggle with materializing my thoughts and my innermost dreams. I have a flair for the quality text. It strives for originality and insight into the matter and the specifics of every business.

I am able to attract the attention of the target group of each business through engaging and useful text. My goal is to move them through the steps of the marketing funnel on each site. I love the challenges - the risk of the stranger does not scare me. I put all my energy and depth to get to know the habits, interests, and expectations of the audience online.

My customer behaviors are aimed at achieving mutual respect and common understanding. By doing so, it aims to achieve perfect results, and the basis on which it is based are a few basic principles: creative and non-standard thinking, flexibility and proper judgment of human behavior. I'm looking for a "bright-eyed" syndrome in two-sided form.

For a while, I have lived for the moments that make me bustle. It is they who build me as a successful person of high value. I follow the motto that the key to true professionalism lies in talent reinforced by a great deal of stubbornness and persistence.


Thank you for your time
Veselka Prodanova


Facebook Page

Sort:  

greetings, vesito

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thanks a lot for the advice and the kind words. I also hope to have fun :)

Bienvenida a este maravilloso mundo tecnológico.
A tu servicio siempre.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post!

Welcome to steemit @vesito. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You got a 10.58% upvote from @upme thanks to @suggeelson! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Welcome to Steemit vesito. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

chào mừng bạn đến với ngôi nhà steemit, chúc bạn có những bước tiến tốt trong thời gian sắp tới của mình...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94