HI, Steemit! A writer that is going to show you a lot is here / Holaa, Steemit! Un escritor que les enseñará de todo está aquí

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, everyone. I feel so happy that I could share a brief description of myself. My name is Victor Palazzi, engineering student who has abilities as a writer and I also love to make poems from time to time

20180215_112250.jpg

Who said that numbers can’t go along with words? I love to write about the experiences that life has been putting in front of me; they are very crazy but funny, hahaha.I write for a local diary in my city, is a hobby that turned out as a dream job and also is an interesting way to learn about everything. Maybe I’ll write a short story or some satire about the system that we kinda hate-love

In my blog you are going to see a little bit of everything, when curiosity attacks people tend to let their imaginatio fly, and that is what I always do. So, let's have a fly around
IMG_7091.JPG

Oh! To end, I’m going to get you a lot of fun facts about life, people or anything. I also work making statistics for different companies, so, why not show some of that to you guys? I hope that you would enjoy as much as I do, peace.

-------------------------Español:
Hola a todos, me siento alegre de poder compartir con ustedes una breve descripción de mi persona. Me llamo Victor Palazzi, estudiante de ingeniería que tiene cualidades para la escritura y la poesía. ¿Quién dijo que los números no se llevan bien con las letras? Amo escribir sobre experiencias de mi vida que la han marcado.
Soy un redactor de un diario local de mi ciudad, es una afición que considero demasiado interesante. Es una herramienta que voy a utilizar para que ustedes la aprecien tanto como lo hago yo. Quizá alguna historia corta o una sátira al sistema que tanto amamos-odiamos.
¡Ah!, para finalizar, quizá les haga llegar algún dato curioso de la vida, de las personas o de cualquier cosa. Ya que también hago trabajos estadísticos, entonces, ¿Por qué no mostrarles algo de eso? Espero que lo disfruten tanto como yo, peace.

Sort:  

Bienvenido crack! Te sigo, la comunidad hispana necesita buenos escritores ;)

Muchísimas gracias. Ya le estoy siguiendo. Los hispanos nos caracterizamos por las buenas historias, ¿no? Un abrazo

Welcome to Steemit Vic. I just follower you. Hope you enjoy Steemit.

Thank you very much. I'm sure I'll do, and hope we can enjoy it together

Welcome to Steemit, @vic-plz! Can't wait to read your poems and hear about your stories! Have fun!

I'm going to have fun! Thank you so much. A couple of poems will be here soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78