#1 One of more introductory posts

Hello everyone,

To begin I want to say that I am glad to be part of this great community!

And I want to say one big...

hello-600x400.jpg

Firstly, I want to introduce myself to all of you.

Okay, let's start... My name is Victoria, I am 21 years old and I am from Bulgaria.

Recently I met with the functions and opportunities offered by @steemit and I am highly interested. I think this is the right place for me.

For a long time I couldn't decide how to start my blog and finally, I got an idea that I hope will appeal to all of you. I decided to introduce to you the amazing history, scenery, and landmarks of my home country Bulgaria. Honestly, I don't know how many of you are acquainted with anything about Bulgaria, but I hope to draw your attention because I'm sure you will love everything about it.

bulgaria.jpg
For all of you who love nature, travel, interesting stories, adventures, a culture of different nations and great places I'm sure in the next posts you will find some nteresting things.

Finally, I want to thank you for your attention.
If you like my first post and share my interests following me.
And again thank you all!

imagesource
imagesource

Sort:  

Hello Viki, nice to see you here. Can't wait for your next post.

Hello, I'm glad to hear that. Thank you!

Congratulations @vicktoria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vicktoria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21