Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, my name is Oviri Victory also known as VickD. I'm based in Ughelli, a small town few miles from Warri in the Niger Delta area of Nigeria. I'm involved in the beautiful art of poetry coupled with a great penchant for writing be it prose or drama. I would find it quite a pleasure to meet with fellow artistic minds here on our wonderful community steemit and also share great ideas with you all. I also would like to use this medium to thank @jglowsinger the very person who introduced me to the Steemit community.It's an honour to share a community with great minds. Also, am a practicing Christian and I would love to interact with all here irrespective of religion.Thank you very muchPhotoGrid_1518811448027.jpg

Sort:  

brilliant and quick thanks for your help

@juanmallorca is this your double account, or you just speaking in general? 😆

not is my account , do you have a good idea

Welcome to Steemit @vicpoetics98, Be ready to fly

Thank you ma. God bless you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you nice hours with steemit.com! :)

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thank you @lopezdacruz
Same here from Nigeria

Congratulations @vicpoetics98, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Wow😍
This is a very beautiful introduction. :) I can honestly say I feel like I know you alittle bit just by reading this.

Let me be among the first to welcome you to this amazing community.
I know it can be very difficult to get started on here without guidance, so I am extending an invite to you to our discord channel.

DynamicSteemians;
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country as well.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;

i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotionchannel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Hey VickD welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59