Hola Soy Vic!!! Soy Nuevo en Steemit (Hi I am Vic!!) I´m New in Steemit

Hola! soy Victor Escalante

Hi I am Victor Escalante

Pero Dime Vic! (But Can Say me Vic)

Enamorado de la Vida y Apasionado por La Guitarra Eléctrica
(In Love with Life and Passionate about the Electric Guitar)

Disfruto cada Momento al Escuchar Música en cada detalle de un buen solo de Guitarra
(I enjoy every moment when listening to music in every detail of a good guitar solo)

Amante a la Escritura de cuentos
(Lover to the Writing of stories)

  • En la vida siempre me ah encantado escribir cuentos actualmente trabajo en un proyecto que poco a poco iré subiendo por partes en mi blog y vendrán mas y mas estad atentos.
    (In life I have always loved writing stories currently working on a project that I will gradually upload in my blog and will come more and more time attentive.)

asdas.jpg

  • Pasa tiempos ocasionales tomar fotografías extrañas con diferentes tipos de opinión, basados en pensamientos mas allá de la perspectiva.
    (He spends occasional times taking strange pictures with different types of opinions, based on thoughts beyond perspective.)

IMG01305-20180511-0942.jpg

VenezuelaZulia - Maracaibo
Rare11 de Mayo 2018 (May 11-2018)
Piensa (Think)Cuantas posibilidades hay (How many possibilities are there)
  • Me gusta el Anime clásico y algunos nuevos
    (I like classic Anime and some new ones)


    asf.jpg
  • Me gustan los Vídeo juegos
    (I like the videogames)

wrqrw.jpg

gsd.jpg

-

Un mini-gameplay de uno de mis juegos favoritos
(A mini-gameplay of one of my favorite games)


[Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition]

  • Un poco sobre Mi Vida
    (A little about My Life)

Soy un joven de 26 años alegre emprendedor con ganas de triunfar en la Vida, actualmente comparto muchos pensamientos en cada rincón de este mundo, la vida es para vivir la al máximo mediante muchas emociones expresadas en un sin fin de pensamientos mas allá de lo que muchos están distraídos.

(I am a young man of 26 years happy entrepreneur with desire to succeed in life, I currently share many thoughts in every corner of this world, life is to live to the fullest through many emotions expressed in a myriad of thoughts beyond what Many are distracted.)

  • ¿De donde soy ?
    (Where am I from?)

Vivo en Venezuela Estado-Zulia en la Ciudad de Maracaibo
(I live in Venezuela State-Zulia in the City of Maracaibo)

Por las noches el Centro de la Ciudad
(At night the City Center)


MARACAIBO...NOCTURNODOMINICAL...PROSAPORMEGFDOMINGO08DEFEBRERO2015.IMG.B.MEGF.08.02.2015..jpg

Su Hermoso Puente Sobre el Lago
(Your Beautiful Bridge Over the Lake)


lago-de-maracaibo.jpg

Gracias por Aceptarme en esta Comunidad de Steemit, Espero ser Bien recibido por Su Parte.
(Thank you for Accepting Me in this Steemit Community, I hope to be Well received by Your Part.)

Sort:  

Greeting @victoralf. Welcome to Steemit!

ohhh =)! Thanks!

hi vic! im mostly looking forward to your guitar sessions here. Welcome to our community! ☺️

hey thanks :) coming soon!

¡Hola! Greetings, victoralf! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@victoralf, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @victoralf!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hola amigo, bienvenido. Yo también soy nuevo, te sigo y espero pases por mis post. Saludos.

Dale brother :) gracias te sigo

Hello @victoralf, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1526341728-100106

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01