Introducing myself. My name is Victor Lupu and this is why I'm here.

Buongiorno Steemians. Oggi è il 22/05/18 e da oggi sarò attivo su Steemit. Il mio nome è Victor Lupu e sono nato in Moldavia però abito in Italia dal 2004. (scusate per il mio inglese se non è perfetto, migliorerò)

[ENG]
Buongiorno Steemians. Today is 22/05/18 and from today I'll be active on Steemit. My name is Victor Lupu and I was born in Moldova but I live in Italy since 2004. (sorry for my English if it's not perfect, I'll improve)
This is me:
VictorLupu.jpeg

Amo fare foto, ma non solo. Ho tantissime passione ma la più grande è il calcio. Mi piace l'arte, sono un grande appassionato di tecnologia, amo le lingue (studio lingue all'università), ed ovviamente adoro la musica. Chi non ama la musica?
Ah dimenticavo, amo follemente viaggiare.

[ENG]
I love taking pictures, but it's not my only hobby. My biggest passion is football (soccer). I like art and I'm a technology big fan. I love languages (i study languages at the university), and obviously, I love music. Who doesn't?
Oh, I was forgetting, I madly love traveling!

(San Siro Stadium, Milano)
La mia prima volta allo stadio, Inter vs. Verona 4-0

My first time at the stadium:
IMG_0315.JPG

Sono residente in Italia all'isola d'Elba, la abito con mia madre e mio fratello.

[ENG]
I live in Italy on the island of Elba, I live there with my mother and my brother.

Questa è mia madre ;)

She is my Mum:
IMG_1279.JPG

Mentre questo è mio fratello:

And he's my brother:
IMG_0773.JPG

Io ho scattato tutte queste foto (ho scattato la prima con il mio cellulare). Uso una fotocamera Canon EOS 1300D ed un obiettivo standard in dotazione.
In questo momento non lavoro ma studio all'università a Firenze!

[ENG]
I took all these photos (I took the first with my cell phone). I use a Canon EOS 1300D camera and a standard lens supplied.
Right now I do not work but I study at the university in Florence!

Ecco qui una foto di Firenze dalla mia residenza universitaria che ho fatto circa un mese fa:

[ENG]
Here i posted a foto of Florence from my uni-residence that i took one month ago (BW):
IMG_0363.JPG

  • Amo Firenze, è la città più bella del mondo. Pubblicherò altre foto non vi preoccupate. Già le foto, io amo fare foto e amo viaggiare quindi pubblicherò settimanalmente foto (con la fotocamera) e informazioni su un luogo o una città che ho visitato. L'Italia è un paese bellissimo e qui non ci sono molti italiani quindi ne approfitto per mostrarvi le bellezze di questo posto.
  • Amo lo sport ed in particolare il calcio quindi avevo intenzione di pubblicare anche informazioni sul calcio, parte integrante e fondamentale della cultura italiana.
  • Qui a Firenze studio lingue quindi per esercitarmi scriverò sia in italiano che in inglese inizialmente. Ma se avete dubbi o domande tranquillamente rispondervi anche in altre lingue come rumeno, russo, tedesco, francese o spagnolo, lingue che conosco abbastanza bene.

[ENG]

  • I love Florence, it is the most beautiful city in the world. I will publish other photos do not worry. Yeah the photos! I love taking pictures and I love traveling so I will publish weekly photos (with my Canon camera) and information about a place or a city that I have visited. Italy is a beautiful country and here there are not many Italians on Steemit (I guess) so I take this opportunity to show you the beauty of this place.
  • I love the sport and in particular football (soccer) so I was also going to publish information on football, an integral and fundamental part of Italian culture.
  • Here in Florence, I study languages so to practice I will write both in Italian and in English initially. But if you have any doubts or questions, please answer also in other languages such as Romanian, Russian, German, French or Spanish, languages that I know quite well.

Ah dimenticavo, questa è Lola, il mio cane:
I was forgetting my dog! She is Lola:
IMG_0548.JPG

Questo per ora è tutto. Spero vi sia piaciuta la mia presentazione. A presto ;)

[ENG]
That's all at the moment. I hope you liked my post, my pictures, and my presentation. See ya! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank You!! :)

My pleasure

Hey @victorlupu. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!

Welcome to Steemit, victorlupu! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @victorlupu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2535 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hi, Victor. Preevyet! Ochen preeyatna, moy drook.

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

Preeeevyet! Thank You!! :D

Welcome to Steemit, Victor. I look forward to seeing more of your photos and discovering more of your content.

Good resources for you to check out is the Steemitboard.com site where you can keep track of your rewards and status as a fish (Red Fish, Minnow, Dolphin, etc). Steem.supply is another good one, it shows you upcoming payouts. Those are the two I check the most often.

Don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank You!! :)

Lovely post! Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Tnak you!! :)

Love your dog and photos and family and I like basketball.

Benvenuto! E Lola...che musino dolce!

Haha Grazie! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56