I'm back! Let me reintroduce myself

I first stumbled upon Steemit back in 2016. I gave it a test with an introduction post and to my surprise, it went viral. I was impressed by how supportive and active this community was. Soon after that, I got carried away with things in life. But thanks to my good mate @nextgen622 who called me back.

Over the past year, I've been thinking about blockchain and where the future lies. People have been telling me that cryptocurrencies are just Ponzi schemes that I should stay away from. But the more I think about it, the more I'm convinced that this is the future and cryptocurrency is rewriting the internet. This is why I'm back. Be part of something great.

I've been thinking about what value I can add to Steemit. Well, I got to say, I've got a lot but let me start with teaching Mandarin Chinese.

Why teach Chinese?

  • Because China is becoming more and more influential in the world and Mandarin Chinese is becoming a very important language to learn.
  • Just look at the cn tag. There is a big Chinese community here.

What makes me qualified?

  • I was born and raised in Beijing China
  • I speak fluent English
  • I'm good at teaching
  • I enjoy teaching
  • Learning a language can be boring. I try to keep it fun.

I like to keep it short and sweet. One word at a time. Let's do this!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome back Victor!!!

Thanks starthere!

欢迎你回来!

谢谢!你的blog很棒,我follow你了。:)

Welcome back to Steemit! I am looking forward to your contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59