Hello Steemit! I'm here , the Vienarch

19511423_10213922684487733_2453773552683768628_n.jpg

  • Write a simple and short introduction, write what you would say about you in your words.

Hi everybody!
My name is @vienarch (the blue-color wearing person in the photo).
I am an architect with a special passion for sound. Would use the term ‘curious‘ in attempt to give you a description of myself. In this regard I always appreciate very much new information and every kind of experience exchange, especially when it‘s communicated through social interaction. Therefore I am very happy to be on steemit and I am very much looking forward to exchange experience and test my own individual borders.

  • Tell us where you are living.
    I live in Vienna.

  • Active online life?
    More than I would like to.

  • Tell us something about what you love.
    I love playing and working with sound, and create particular space evocations in indoor and outdoor environments. Everything else serving as a source of inspiration for such states is included in what I love.

  • Which languages you are speaking or even writing or coding?
    Albanian, English, French and still working on my German …

Serbo-Croatian and Italian at the level of gesticulation expression.

  • Tell us what you are doing.
    I have been working as an Au-Pair for a year and currently about to start my studies for Digital Art at University of Applied Arts in Vienna.

  • How did you get here on steemit?

I was introduced to the steem blockchain thanks to the recommendation of my friend Christoph Mann @manncpt whom I met through the Networking Ministry of @opt2o at Biotopia last year where me and my friend were participating.


I write allot constantly and would like to try myself in this channel of communication and also receive the huge content and shared information in Steemit.

  • Tell more about who you are. Here you can write about

I would like to explore the use of technology to recreate sonique experiences and would like to share it with other people. Also constantly attracted by collective memory, city stories and the place of architecture in human life in all of its representations and definitions.

One idea of what I would like to do could be reflected here:

  • Which content can be expected from you?

In general, writings and posts focused on artistic topics, a combination of technology-sound-architecture-city stories and more.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you for welcoming me :)

good luck

Thank you yassine :D

@vienarch, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

hello evarich! Thank you for your comment and your support. I did join your discord channel since I am really looking forward to any useful information and guidance :) Thanks :)

@vienarch, that's great. Congratulations

Hello there and welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you very much for the warm welcome!

Welcome in the #steemit-austria community! :)

Great intro @vienarch! We love it. :)

Welcome to Steemit @vienarch :)

Thank you silent ghost ;)

hi vienarch! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Thank you emrah :)

Wishing the both of you all the happiness in the world.

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

you seem awesome already
i look forward to your contributions!
success!

Thanks for the encouragement, It means a lot!

You’re welcome friend
See you at the top!

Ou yess!! ;)

💪🏻💪🏻

@vienarch...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you greatestman :) This encouraging words mean allot. I did follow you and already enjoyed allot your writings, looking forward to read even more! Keep up the good spirit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73