Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @view.yaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

tnx

Welcome aboard @view.yaa . I have also recently joined steemit and came across a great project steemfollower. This project enables newbies such as us to earn as much as 5 times more than our regular upvote. please join the steemfollower project and earn quicker :) Looking forward to seeing awesome posts from you. You can see my posts here maybe you will find something of interest.

tnx

Nice to meet you, @view.yaa :) Welcome to Steemit!

tnx

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

tnx

Congratulations @view.yaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

tnx

tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66