WELCOME

Hi!! This is my second post so I am going to introduce myself.

My name is Alejandro Villena, I'm 20 years old and I live in Granada, Spain.

I'm a business management student.

What will you do this summer? I want to go to Las Vegas...
what do you think? you too? I hope your answer!!!

Nice to meet you friends!

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Hola Alejandro!

Granada is my favourite part of Spain, I used to have friends in La Herra Dura, y Agua Amarga, y Murcia. The only time I've been rock climbing was in Granada. I also went to a festival called Rocket, that was at La Alma de Granada...

I think it was La Alma, or La Hama, it was at the foot of La Sierra Nevada and was stunning, I hope to show my 5 year old daughter the country soon.

Welcome to Steemit! :-)

CG

Hi Cryptogee! Nice to meet you!

Did you see the Alhambra when you were here? It is the most popular.

I live about an hour of La Herradura and my girldfriend has a flat in Salobreña, the closest town of La Herradura.

I hope you can show this city to your daughter. She will thank you when she will be adult.

Hola @villenas !! que bien ver a gente española por aquí! espero que el concepto de Steemit te esté gustando.
La comunidad de hispanoparlantes en Steemit está creciendo. Puedes utilizar el tag "spanish" para tus publicaciones en español y así poder seguirte más fácilmente.

Un saludo y bienvenido!

Hola @nolimit !! encantado de conocerte y ver españoles por aquí!
De acuerdo, utilizaré el tag, es buena idea. Aun estoy aprendiendo a utilizar Steemit, la verdad es que no tengo mucha idea..
Muchas gracias por tu bienvenida, un saludo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43