Small But Adorable..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3640.JPG

Hi, hello, I'm here.
My name is Juvielyn, but you can call me Vine. ๐Ÿ˜Š
I am simple girl, small and adorable. Not preety, But Cute. This time, It's my pleasure to share does unforgettable moments in my life.

"The Real Me"

I am short girl but I know how to drive three wheels most likely, Tricycle. My Only Brother teach me on How to be independent Once you enter on the right age. But suddenly, When He Get A Job, His time was totally limited for us. I am a fan of my brother, So I tried my best to study hard like him to achieve same Honor. But He become Engineer as His Dream. But sadly, To my part. Only three years that I take Architecture. Because of the Dengue Fever. So I need to stop and accept that Architect as a Title is not for me. I depressed, I don't know What to do. I dont understand, the real Situations. But despite of obstacles I've encountered. I stand and continue my real life, But not an Architect. But as A Financial Manager. This is My Brother. ๐Ÿ˜Š The Family Oriented Person.

IMG_3601.JPG

IMG_3641.JPG

They Say, That I am short girl but have a big Heart. Sometimes, I don't deserve that. That's not totally Genuine as a imperfect person. But I totally give personal interes for those people who deserve it. That's Me. But on Foods, I don't have specific favorite on meal, snacks, Dessert,. Etc! I am an extraordinary people living on this earth.

I love composing poems, Most likely Love Story. And also, I like Moira Songs, Who deeply get my heart when she sing. At It's totally emotional. Any kind of Moira Songs get my attention.
IMG_3636.JPG

My favorite motto in Life. When you care for someone more than they deserve, You Get Hurt more than you deserve. It's my pleasure to be one of the steeemit Member. Thank you for the opportunity to share my life. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Welcome to the Steemit Community โœŒ๏ธ

Thank you po.

Magandang araw sa'yo kabayan.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Happy Steeming!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much. I will watch this. This video means a lot to me. @surpassinggoogle

Welcome to Steemit, I had to turn my head upside down when I look your some photos but I hope you will create great posts :)

Thank you for understanding, It's my first to use steemit. Too much nervous. My Hands shaking.

Hello po.. welcome po sa Steemit.

Thank you so much po. Sa pag welcome.

Welcome sis. I'm glad you joined the steemit community

Thank you po sis.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Wow nice welcome to steemit world ate

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I really appreciated.

Hi, vine09! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I really appreciated your heart welcome cheneats. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you so much.

Welcome to Steem, @vine09!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thanks a lot. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Thank you so much for the great information that you share anaiscarolina03. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Welcome to steemit, you belong here, and I hope you achieve great things in your journey, goodluck.

Thank you for the motivation.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28