Introduce Myself, Dara Aceh

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian. Salam. I just joined in Steemit. Once I got to know Steemit I was really interested. in addition to facilitate me in pouring the writings depicted in the head, here I find people as a source of inspiration. As a complete beginner it feels if I have not introduced myself. I hope the friends who first join in steemit can provide input or tips to be a reliable steemian, because honestly I am still confused with the new terms here. Hehe

Hi, i’m Vini Hidayani, usually called Vinni, Vin, Ni by friends. I was born in Aceh, May 7, 1998 ago. I am a student at one of the state universities in Jakarta, Indonesia. I am currently sitting on the bench four semester. through my brother i met with steemit on the sidelines of my monotonous activities. Departing from the "curious" capital I started trying new challenges for myself, namely tinkering with technology. As some people would say, the women is usually weak in technology, and it happened to me. But of course this is not a reason for me not to learn. Although it is not easy to understand new terms here.
I hope to learn a lot in Steemit, best regards! Please check my next post and leave a comment.

Salam, Saya baru saja bergabung di Steemit. Begitu mengetahui Steemit saya sungguh sangat tertarik, selain memudahkan saya dalam menuangkan tulisan-tulisan yang tergambar di kepala, disini saya menemukan orang-orang sebagai sumber inspirasi. Sebagai pemula kurang lengkap rasanya bila saya belum memperkenalkan diri. saya berharap teman-teman yang lebih dulu bergabung di steemit bisa memberikan masukan atau tips-tips menjadi steemian yang handal, karena jujur saya masih bingung dengan istilah-istilah baru disini. hehe

Perkenalkan saya Vini Hidayani, biasa disapa Vinni, Vin, Ni oleh teman-teman. Saya lahir di Aceh, 7 Mei 1998 silam. Saya merupakan mahasiswi di salah stau perguruan tinggi negeri di Jakarta, Indonesia. saat ini saya duduk di bangku semester empat. melalui kakak saya dipertemukan dengan steemit disela-sela kegiatan saya yang monoton. Berangkat dari modal “ingin tahu” saya mulai mencoba tantangan baru untuk diri saya sendiri, yakni mengotak-atik teknologi. Seperti kata orang, perempuan itu biasanya lemah di bidang teknologi, dan itu terjadi pada diri saya. Namun tentu ini bukanlah alasan untuk saya tidak bisa belajar. Walaupun bisa dibilang tidak mudah juga untuk memahami istilah-istilah baru disini.
Saya berharap bisa belajar banyak di Steemit, salam kenal semua! Silahkan cek postingan saya berikutnya dan tolong tinggalkan komentar.

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit I wish you all the best in here. How are you btw?

thanks @purepinay , i'm so kind, I hope you always well

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

welcome to our community, hope you enjoy it very much!
lets work and happy to celebrate women's day at the moment.

thank @nazaraldin but at first I had time to hesitate to start

Hi @vinniadam ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

yeah, why not, i done follow you, please follow me too @milenia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68