SilkBitcoin.com [introduceyourself]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,

This is VinothKanna from India. Admin of Gale.in and SilkBitcoin.com.

silkbitcoin.com.png

This profile will represent SilkBitcoin.com, All Steemit viewer will get my technical and fundamental update on Bitcoins and all other Cryptocurrencies/Altcoins.

I have a 10k following on Gale.in website which concentrates on Indian Stock Market recommendations with both Fundamental and Technical view.

SilkBitcoin.com will help Cryptocurrency investors with latest updates from the Crypto world for free of cost.

Follow me for Quality content and recommendations. Know which Altcoins I hold and lets begin the journey towards a beautiful digital currency world.

Let me know about you? :) :)

Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful post @vinothkanna ღ˛° 。


Welcome to Steemit @vinothkanna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit vinothkanna I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you Lopezdacruz!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70