Who is violaart?

Hello everyone!

I saw a few questions "who is violaart?" and no one asked "how is violaart?" I am good, thanks. Ok, kidding. You should know me from Facebook or maybe from Pinterest when you search "violaart" or "viola sado". I saw a lot of my paintings there and I was shocked! That was like "wow, why I am here?" Oh, we have also account on Instagram but I don't have time to manage this. As you can see, my english is not good, because we are from Poland. I am not sure if I should use "I" or "we" because since a long time violaart is not one person. Mainly it was only artistic nickname of my mother, but now me, as her daughter and she are creating violaart.

A quick word about our life. We live in a small village, we paint, we draw, we grow a small garden, oh I also study in college. We sometimes sell our paintings via website allegro, but now, I mean every weekend, we sell them in Sandomierz. You should visit us here, in this beautiful city, where we can expose our art and share them with other people.

You can see our old art on Facebook and Blogspot

Thank you for supporting us! Much love ♥
25c47e6d48be806b73a9a1527005.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @violaart! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @violaart! You are welcome to steemit family!

Hello, violaart! I wish you make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! Thank you so much, it will help me a lot ♥

Like your paintings anymore to see?

If you checked Facebook and Blogspot, more paintings soon °u°

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

What are you studying in college? The colors work so well together on that painting.

Welcome @violaart

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit @violaart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @violaart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @violaart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95