I introduce myself in steemit

Hi, how are you steemians friends, today i want to join in steemit and i want to introduce myself in steemit. please help my friends help me hope steemians friends want to support me, my name is vishanna, i was born in saint-petersburg 20 december 1987, help me and teach me here hopefully with my arrival you can entertain you in my insight in steemit ..
I am married and I am happy after marriage. I am proud to have a husband who is able to accept my shortcomings. and I am also grateful to have a husband who keeps me and love my family.
in my life is to make happy mom and dad. and I was sad after my mother died and now lives my dear father.
This is my picture and my dog ​​and my dog ​​are well cared for and I am very caring for this tiny little dog, and I am also happy to have my dog ​​obedient to me.
I really like the flower that can not forget the flowers with its very beautiful color and its scent is very fragrant I really like the flowers. Planting flowers in front of the house a beautiful thing for the beauty of the house and flowers is very suitable we develop for all of us..

Support and help me in steemit,,

Vote and follow=

@vishanna

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome to the community @vishanna, I hope you will do good on this platform.

Welcome to Steem @vishanna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Vishanna, Nice to meet you... Nice intro post... I upvoted you... You are very pretty... You got a handsome husband... BTW I loved your tatoo.... I hope you will do more over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

@vishanna Thanks for sharing :-)
I am following
Best of Luck ! Resteemed.

Hello @vishanna! I just followed you, do have a wonderful time on Steemit. Do follow back, goodluck!

Nice to meet you, @vishanna! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @vishanna! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Good luck here :)) hope you will like it :D !! I Upvoted 💖💖

You Welcome to My Page if you like its about {Art and Drawing } 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99