Hi Yall Ill be quick

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm Daniel Kern and I live in small town Texas. With a gas station, feed store, burger joint, a cafe that is always changing hands, a church, a school, and a population of 281. It's a beautiful place. God has blessed me to be able to live on my familys ranch and to work with my hands. I stay busy doing jobs for individuals, growing produce, and doing a variety of other things.

IMG_20180423_092134.jpg

I am following the suggestions given here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post

And so my Facebook account is
https://www.facebook.com/DKern5

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @visionm!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @visionm :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: What It Means To Be A Man

Thanks for the usefull links I will check it out.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

It's good to see you've made your first post. Keep it up and eventually you'll have over 9000 steem power.

gracias power up!

BTW this is my brother in real life. I introduced him to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @visionm! God luck and god bless to your journey here....😊

Hi @visionm, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524536004-4533858

Thanks for your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77