This is my first post! I am need help to get friends here. Thank you!

I recently woke up and found a letter from Steemit in my gmail. I wont to make the first post. So! Hello, my name is Vadim, I'm 34 years old, I'm from Russia, I'm a beginning technology entrepreneur (maybe a long-beginning). My dream is to create points of collective intelligence. Soon I plan to make ICO. I participate in bounty companies of other ICO to save a thousand dollars for the start of the me project. It's me.

IMG_20180706_100415.jpg

And here I live. This is how my morning looks. Who sees the same thing in the morning, send your photos in the comments, please.

IMG_20180706_100446.jpg

This is my fridge. More precisely, what lies on it. It's a water tap. I live in a hostel, this is an apartment in which there are five families and all have a common kitchen, bathroom and toilet. So, I was instructed to call a plumber to fix a faucet that flows. And this is the tap and the money for the plumbing.

IMG_20180706_100509.jpg

This is the bottle from which I drink water. It is delicious in Russia. And next to my socks.

IMG_20180706_100523.jpg

This is my flipchart. I note on it the fulfillment of plans for the day. It includes: do not drink, write 2 articles a day, get up before 10 am and not do something else that I hesitate to say.

IMG_20180706_100533.jpg

It's the bones of a chicken.

IMG_20180706_100602.jpg

Well. I must get out of the dream and make your day!
This is my first post! I am need help to get friends here. Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Welcome to Steem, @vitavisor!

Friendship is assured with steemit, let yours start with me, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

@vitavisor, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem, @vitavisor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Greeting @vitavisor! It's nice to see you here!

I do some plumbing. Nice apartment. I eat from my gardens. Hope you can start an ICO. I love Bitcoin. I love to DIY, to do it yourself. I'm Oatmeal Joey.

Welcome to steemit family. First thing first, keep your password secure and never give up. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95