I am an entrepreneur and I'm going to build a DApp over EOS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Viterbo Rodríguez, I am an entrepreneur and I want to tell you about that facet of my person that I am about to put to the test.

All my life I've been a born creator. Since I was a child I built my own toys. At home the budget was not enough to buy them so I found fun designing and building cardboard and paper prototypes.

Upon entering adolescence, my mother managed with a lot of effort to buy my first computer. At that time my only interest with that machine was the video games, but little by little it became the best tool to continue creating things, which is my true passion.

While I was still in high school, I spent a lot of my free time experimenting in different areas, in which there always existed a certain connection with the computer, in one way or another. I tried to get into graphic art, but it was very difficult for me to be self-taught with the Internet of that time. I also started in the music's world, where I was much better. At that time I learned to play guitar and used to meet with friends to sing and make covers our favorite songs. The computer played the role of a recording studio.

However, my passion was still being able to create videogames. Therefore, when choosing a career to study, I did not hesitate to choose Computer Engineering. I must admit that the first years were difficult, but with effort, I was approving the boring subjects to access the fun subjects. Until finally I graduated as an engineer, presenting a personal job as a my final degree project, related to the design and construction of 2D game engine.

That last stretch of the career was very exhausting. That's why since then I have dedicated myself to develop more personal aspects such as starting a family, a home, which led me to postpone my professional career for a while ... until now.

Today I return to my great passion as a creator driven by the discovery of a new technology that I am eager to use. I feel like that child who was given a new computer and ended up transformed into a great engineer. This time my new computer is called EOS blockchain and I plan to become a great technical entrepreneur based on this new and revolutionary technology.

So if you are an investor, or simply interested in following the history of my venture, follow me on Steemit. Also help me get to the people that you think you can be interested.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @viterbo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, @viterbo! We need more entrepreneurs to change the world

Thanks, That is my goal if i succeed in this project.

Hi, Welcome!
You mentioned you played guitar when you were younger.
Do you still play guitar now a days?

Oh, yes! I play daily. I still love to make covers. I got no songs on my own.
In fact, Im planning to use my guitar skills to call people's attension on my project.
Stay tune if you want to see my covers.

I love how far you can go with them if you dedicate yourself to really master some computer skill and then get some project started.
That's my case and I'm gonna introduce it next week. So, stay tune!

As promised...
I present my project, Cards & Tokens:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@viterbo/introducing-cards-and-tokens

I would love to know your opinion.

If you have a wallet in Ethereum you can participate in the promo. We are giving away Tokens to those who help us to promote the project.

Help us to get to more people.

Thank you !!

As soon as I get an Ethereum wallet, I may.

You have an interesting childhood. I remembered myself, my paintings and self-built games. And a 101-keyboard when I drown on A4 for practice typing and memorizing keys locations because of my parents tried but couldn't buy a computer for me.
This is my painting when I was 10 years old (My model was Machine Magazine) 523067_2335674488673_943265719_n.jpg

Please let me introduce my project, Cards & Tokens:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@viterbo/introducing-cards-and-tokens

I would love to know your opinion.

Oh, man!! those drawings are incredible for a 10 year old child.
Did you continue practicing?
or some other art?

you are welcome viterbo ! i'm followed you ! ok

of course !

As promised...
I present my project, Cards & Tokens:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@viterbo/introducing-cards-and-tokens

I would love to know your opinion.

If you have a wallet in Ethereum you can participate in the promo. We are giving away Tokens to those who help us to promote the project.

Help us to get to more people.

Thank you !!

good ! I will support your project by promoting it through my YouTube channels and Facebook pages, as well as steemit apps but I need full details about the project!

Congratulation viterbo! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 100min with 22 votes.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

congratulations, welcome to the steemit family

Please let me introduce my project, Cards & Tokens:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@viterbo/introducing-cards-and-tokens

I would love to know your opinion.

Welcome to the community and entrepreneurs can really change the world by reducing unemployment through creating new products and providing jobs.

As promised...
I present my project, Cards & Tokens:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@viterbo/introducing-cards-and-tokens

I would love to know your opinion.

If you have a wallet in Ethereum you can participate in the promo. We are giving away Tokens to those who help us to promote the project.

Help us to get to more people.

Thank you !!

Indeed, my friend.
In my case i will create a platform where people can monetize their digital work. It wont replace a whole salary but it will help something.
Follow me and stay tune!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62