MEET VITOCLEMZY

I finally succumbed to blogging on Steemit owing to the unremitting noise about it from my friend @lucentbritex. Now I've got to introduce myself too even though am worried as to how am gonna pull that off. I am an ordinary guy of African Origin with gigantic hopes and dreams, An Entrepreneur who works hard to make the world a better place; at least that's how i see it. my Vision which is a society where the populace are free from Oppression, have access to Affordable, Quality and Comprehensive Health Care Services, Education, Equal Opportunities to Human Rights Protection and Legal Justice hence my Volunteering with The Initiative For The Advancement Of Humanity (I.A.H) in partnership with Heartland Alliance International (H.A.I) with support from United States Agency For International Development (USAID), as I believe that giving back to the society is substantive. My blog is going to be more on the LGBT Community as it relates to health, Positive Living and General lifestyle.
I remain your pilot, VITOCLEMZY #fasten your seat belts and chilax.

Sort:  

Welcome on board mate.


Welcome to Steemit @vitoclemzy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. . Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Welcome to Steemit vitoclemzy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to the party, bro! I hope you like it here

its hot in here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85