INTRODUCING ME

I come from Nigeria, the place where the land is green only in the song "the land is green" by TY Bello. It actually was green but we never watered it so it dried up. There's hope for us though. I hail from the town Abatete in Anambra state (we are industrious people, I once sold spiral binding papers to my friends 😉)
I was born and raised in Aba. I come from a home where you have to speak louder than the person next to you in order to be heard. My parents successfully raised five tall and talkative people who have identical smile.PicsArt_01-19-07.04.55.jpg
When I was growing up, I wanted to be a lot of things; a nurse, a reverend sister, an actress, a pediatrician, a bunch of other stuff, but here I am today, a graduate of chemistry from the University of Uyo. Don't bother asking what happened, life happened.PhotoGrid_1500334341649.jpg
I am Vivian Okoye and I love singing and writing, I am a voracious reader and I value family and friendship. I'm a lover of good music and I appreciate tasty food.
@joysunday told me about steemit and since I'm less busy, I bought the idea of joining because it's gonna help me and my writing skills and plus I want to make a few bucks. I may not be writing long stories that come in episodes, but I do have a lot of interesting works that you will appreciate. IMG-20171211-WA0016.jpg I also wish to thank @samuelwealth for putting me through, it took me a while to understand how this whole thing works. So, let's STEEMIT. IMG_20171122_141957.jpg

Sort:  

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Nice to meet you, Vivian! 🇵🇭

It's a pleasure being here

Welcome to steemit dear @viv-clair. steemit is a good plate form.you will enjoy here.
Please follow me for future help and upvotes thanks.
@shahidkha

You are welcome dear.... I hope see more of you (creative, inspiring and funful content subsiquently). Welcome

Gorgeous photos @viv-claire! You have my upvote and follow! Looking forward to seeing more of your content! :)

Finally.... Am so glad ur here... Your introductory post got me smiling😊😆

Your smiling days are here.

Congratulations @viv-claire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you are a very good writer, @viv-claire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61