Introduce your self

534206_10151926351671808_1781780825_n.jpg

Thanks, for giving an opportunity to introduce my self. Honestly, very excited to be here - as a Writer but I don't know much about this platform but I think I should start to #Introduceyourself but dont know how to start my introduction but I think I should start from introducing myself My name is vivan patil. I belong to a beautiful city Mumbai in india. About studies, I have studing and higher secondary at Dellhi. About my family, there are three members in my family, my father, mother and me. My father is an army retired officer and mother is a homemaker. Talking about myself, am a very friendly kind of person, usually helping, whenever it come to sacrifice or compromise I do for others. About my strength, I am self-motivated and self-confident and easily speak with stranger try but not give up. My weakness is trust easily and not speak lie and I m not relaxed whenever my task is not perfectly completed. A few people says I am a mild-mannered and that I am constantly decided and driven forward to learn new things.
Usually, I love to play cricket, basketball and too sometimes reading books, and other time im just thinking about poetries and my blog posts. I love to write poems and some inspirational quotes. Mostly im writing in love, sometime its help me to understand the other peoples feelings. Writing gives me the streanght to improve my self.
Here is the my one blog post :-

“be the better person. Learn when it’s time to walk away. Don’t hold grudges. Don’t go to sleep with a foul heart.” Of course, it is easier said than done but you’ve got to give these things a try. And I know it sounds ridiculous. I know, you know what you’re supposed to do, think and feel. Well, of course you know but you don’t follow it, and still, you don’t know why. The things is, love, I don’t know why you cause yourself so much pain. I don’t know why you cling to the things that break you the most. I guess, it must be a human thing because when we see danger we run toward it as fast as we can. We collide toward the things that hurt us and we don’t give a damn if we survive. We don’t give a damn of the consequences. Because pain is inevitable, of course, we all know this, and still, we have to find it within ourselves to be kind to the things that break us. We have to grow in places that hurt us the most and find wholeness in all things that shatter.

I do have to admit, however, that I've never been so nervous about a first post on a platform in my life! I'm quite sure I'm doing something wrong -particularly after trying to make sense of all the markdowns and upvotes.
That being said, and as with many other things in life, I'm diving right in.
I'm a creative activist meaning that I use creative means to promote socio-political engagement and change. This includes art (and whatever nebulous definition of art that we can agree to disagree on) but also the concept of thinking creatively outside the confines of the capitalist structure that we were raised and now live in.
.
Look forward to connecting! #Introduceyourself

Sort:  

welcome at steemit hope you'll enjoy here and it ll not make you bored just fallow us and upvote my all post so it'll help you more to develop your account

thank you @bottymcbotface blessings to you.

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64