Hi Steemians! i'm back and wanna share my work with you and chat about it :)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi Steemians! I'm relativly new on this platform and I've been in and out for a while, finnaly I decided to take it serious about it and make it happen Thought the best way to start was doing a #introduceyoursel, the best beginning. Well, I'm Lusimar Torrealba, Visual artist from Caracas Venezuela, and i'm exited to meet you all and share my work with you.

I think, drawing it’s the most pleasing thing in the world. It turns into something you can’t avoid, like a really important thing on your day like brushing your teeth or something, if you don’t do it, then something is wrong with you, like getting sick.

This days I'm interested on drawing in different languages of the image expression, from simple sketch drawings to digital illustration and graffiti.

)

Another thing really enjoy it is Graphic design, daily work with commercial accounts on social media and in my free times I make some fashion related projects, that I would show you later if you want.

The best way to tell you guys what I like to represented on my drawings, Is telling you I’m in to explain deep feelings with simple forms.

This is my little home and atelier in ccs city, mostly spend all the time on the drawing table.

)

There’s a lot on the table btw, to be honest this is how it looks when I’am working, though was the best way to introduce it to you.}

This is where I’ll be making all the stuff I will show you.

Since now, I’m absolutely interested on sharing and interacting not only about my work, in yours too. If you want to, you can follow me on my web and have deep and fun conversations haha Click here to take a look cosasvivas.com and my instagram is @vi_ve_ro there you will see new stuff coming out every week and also we can chat. Thanks for paying all this attention, I’m honored. Hope talk to you all soon ;) Sorry if have to many mistakes on my english, i'm still learning, let me now and I fix it, and learn :)

vivero-gif.gif

Sort:  

Welcome Vivero,
Graffiti love that tag I know @trinkowski did a lot of great blogs about that, but first things first!!

To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Haha thanks 😊😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steemit vivero. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Cool! thanks

Hello vivero, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54