Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Joel 27 years old from Philippines. I'm new here in steemit I've been clicking some blogs for quite some time now, I don't know much about steemit I'm just uploading what I see or feel at that time and put my own ideas on my blogs. My mind is full of ideas that wants to come out every hour and every minute it is loading so many stuff.

29571261_1719524151442913_4514893367415240681_n.jpg

Photoshop is my pass time when I am bored, I'll just open up my editing tools and play with it. This is a photo of me editing some crazy stuff.

29683365_1717479541647374_4649797591421261995_n.jpg

I love music specially reggae it always makes my mood so good , I play guitar too and this is my grassroots electric guitar that my brother bought for me back in 2010
55034_427098847352123_1212088297_o.jpg

I have many more too tell about myself maybe I'll put it on my next blogs. Hopping to learn and explore more about this site and find some friends in steemit.

Thank you for passing by.

Jah Bless Us All!

One Love One Heart Let's Get Together And Feel Alright.

Sort:  

Hello Joel welcome to steemit , I bet you will love it here, looking forward to seeing more of your content

Thanks man


Welcome to Steem @vjoel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time.
For starters have an upvote.

cool giutar

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Thank you!

I support your blog ! I am delighted if you support my blog !

Welcome to Steemit vjoel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for the information

Hello @vjoel, i like your intro, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1525043025-6663692

Thank you sir appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68