First steemit blog on 9/11?

ME!.jpg
Hello, people of Steemit! My name is Vlad And sorry this has nothing to do with 9/11, just the fact that I didn't smile that day. I have a heart shaped cardboard reading Steemit and the day I started my first ever Steemit blog post! which also happens to be the day the twin towers collapsed. R.I.P to those who lost their lives. I got the picture advice and this whole blog format from @dan-atstarlite's youtube videoRecommend you to follow him. He's a Vlogger and Crypto Enthusiast and gives great advice.

So let's get right into it! :D

How I found out about Steemit


I found out about Steemit from my older brother. He was watching a video about Steemit and was thinking about starting, but me being the curious action taker I am, posted my first blog before him! Yay! :D

What I do


currently, I'm in interactive media design. Mainly doing video and sometimes photography for special events. Ive done videoagraphy for muiltiple weddings and recently go my drone license!

What I want to do


I love making videos! My brothers and I have a channel on youtube called "Russian brothers Production" where we like to make funny videos with a good message. I also have my own vlog channel called "Vladiator Vlogs" where I share my journey to becoming a better me physically and mentally!
clapper-2140602_640 (1).jpg

How I will add value to the Steemit community


I want to make blogs that I've actual experience/went through. I want to walk the talk! There's too much fake news online and I don't want to be one of them. I love helping people in any way that I can because I believe what comes around goes around!

Hope you guys liked my first ever blog post! let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

Thank you. :)

Greeting @vladiator! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hi Vlad, welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you. Glad to join. :)

Welcome, Vlad. Yeah, I don't wanna be fake news either. I like asking questions. I like learning. I like promoting freedoms.

hi @vladiator.. welcome to steemit !! it is very important to write your own story and walk the talk.. looking forward to reading your posts 😊 do follow me if you can !!
I have made an article for newcomers at steemit.. I hope you will find some value in it.. please go through it.. all the best 😃

link : https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-so-far

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vladiator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Welcome to Steem @vladiator.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @vladiator!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3439 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58