my presentation to this community I hope you appreciate it

Hi Steemians, my name is @vnzla-libre! I have spent most of my adult life learning about the crazy world of wine, and I've been lucky enough that it's brought me to some amazing places in the world. With Steemit being such a great social platform, I figured I'd take the opportunity to share my experiences with all of you!25446333_438446446558737_8184876817272664075_n.jpg

I currently work as a sommelier, and one of my favourite things about my job is educating people (guests or staff) about wine. Any excuse to talk about wine, I'm there! But, as much as I like to talk about it, I definitely don't have all the answers. To be honest, no one ever will. You can read all the textbooks and see all the places, but it's an ever-changing industry and can sometimes be hard to keep up with.

Even with that said, I've made (and am still making!) a serious effort to learn as much as I can, and that's where the travel portion of my wine life comes into play. I wanted to go to all these places I was reading about and see it all first hand. So that's what I started doing! I can't wait to start sharing it with all of you! :)

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit!!!

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73