I am Super-Excited to be on Steem - You'll meet me as @VOCLAB

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I am NsikakAbasi Ntukidem. I am young and dynamic fellow from a humble background. I live with the consciousness of not letting my past or background keep me at the background. Hence I daily try to think and rethink of ideas that would shoot me out

voclab.jpg

I am in this world not to compete with with anyone but rather to cave out a niche and look for better platforms where I could reach to others so as to share my thoughts, pros and cons as well as tap from the well of others' experiences & flaws as no one.

As the only male and also the eldest in a family of four, I daily strife not to be a disappointment to my younger siblings rather to be a model they could always look up to with high esteem. The irony and crux of the matter is that I leave a life of fear.

Yeah, its a life of fear, the fear of leaving planet earth without my permanent print on the marble of life's timeline. So I always in my prayer beg God not to let me die with untapped resources as such would be the greatest disappointment 2 my GOD and man.

So guess what?

I think God has finally answered that prayer through a friend and brother @Uyobong who has just introduced me to this platform where I could share my thoughts and ideas to the world with just a click, yes you heard me right.

voclab2.jpg

Ladies and Gentlemen, just buckle your seat belt and get ready for a fun-filled ride. Did I tell you that I am a graduate of English Language and Literary Studies, a Seasoned teacher with over 15 years experience, a Motivational speaker, a poet, a Diction freak

A para counselor, an inspired relationship tutor, song writer/composer, a comedian, a lazy writer who might have by now public five books, but not for his laziness. That's why I said earlier that I am afraid not of Death but dying without sharing my idea.

More so, I am much interested in fashion designing, so please feel free to call me 'ette tailor' the list of my talents goes on but let me reserve it to you to discover it yourself when we start interfacing.

All of the above giftings, skills and experiences will be shared with joy on Steem.

Communities

I certainly need to belong to communities that will help me grow and I too furnish them. I'm yet to discover the vocal niches here. Please you can inform me of one. I mean where language would be a priority.

However, since, I would love to be an orator, I wouldn't mind sharing my uncensored High-definition videos on @Threespeak and @Dtube. Thanks to @Oracle-d and @Theycallmedan.

Ultimately, I've been saved through Christ Jesus. With that, I will continue to share my faith-based teachings and rhema word with brothers and Sisters of @Steemchurch, @Sc-n @Sc-v @Sc-g. Thanks to @Sirknight, and others building these platforms.

I would not fail to salute a few Nigerians I've been told are doing great stuffs on this platform - @Destinysaid @Fatherfaith @Surpassinggoogle.

I will sure join @Ulogs and @Steemitbloggers where I will share my daily stories.

You may wonder how I knew all of that - Kudos to @Uyobong. He's at his best in training young people around him in his Creativity Hub where he incubates his @Writeandearn project. I've been a part of that dream and will still be.

Let me sum up my self-introduction as I welcome you on board to the Steem blockchain. You can track me up with the user-name @VOCLAB and learn and get yourself inspired to aspire for more rather than retire even when you are tired or fired before the terms of engagement or contract expired. Hahahaha funny me trying to catch rhymes.

I choose the username VOCLAB for many reasons but just one which for me is more important, is that I want to offer VOCATIONAL/PROFESSIONAL assistance to friends for free, using this platform as my LABORATORY yes you heard me right. Its totally free. I will tell you more on this in my next blog.

God bless you.

Sort:  

@Voclab,
Welcome to Steem and Steemchurch.

There is a place for you in @Steemchurch. We have communities - @Sc-n @Sc-g @Sc-v @Farms where your can share with. Follow each and be a part of our Telos Village where love-filled HEARTs are shared.


Hurray, Beatitude (HEARTs) are ascended.

Be a part of the blessing and do well to share with your family and friends.

Be that light, invite everyone around you to Telos.

God bless you.

Resteemed

UY

Am glad to have you here brother. Welcome to Steem with such detailed introduction. We a re excited to have you here.

We are family on @Steemchurch and @Writeandearn. Feel free to share your faith and values.

God bless you.

Thanks boss for finally adopting me into this family despite my stubbornness to hid to your calls. I pray God to help me live up to expectation so not to betray your trust.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @voclab!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem voclab! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome voclab!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Heya @voclab Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here.... Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit... Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valueable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome brotherly. We’re one body in Christ, brought together again in Steemchurch in the order of @sirknight.

You’re just at the right place!

Thanks to this humble priest of Steemchurch @uyobong for your being this swift in harvesting souls.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @voclab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steem @voclab
Glad to have you here 😃👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98