Introduce Yourself introduce myself

image

hy steemean
introduce my name larisa Yuliani
age 19 years

I joined on March 12, 2018
My hoby reads and plays music,

after I see and I really support this application, to realize the future of teenagers, steemit site is very loyal, and different from other application applications, steemit makes it easy for us to create a blog, so easily we can start from here
until now I do not know what is steemit, but I will find out, and learn how to play steemit properly

maybe this is all I can say in my first post, more or less I apologize,
thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @volvosteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

all the best

This post has received a 2.44 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @volvosteem.

Welcome to the best social platform ever. Do have a great experience here!

hi @volvosteem Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Mungkin ini yang namanya jatuh cinta pada pandangan pertama . ^.^ @volvosteem

Welcome to Steemit larisa. This is an excellent place to be, to know and to grow. I hope you have a lot of success, recreation and personal growth.

hi larisa how are you
welcome to the steemit platform.
good luck

Hello,,,, is steemit perfakc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58