Hello everyone,l'm vorricene(introducemysel)

Hello everyone!

my name is vorricene and I really want to make friends with the Steemit community,l'm 21 years old.
IMG_20180511_122716_364.jpg
During our first meeting I will try to briefly talk about myself for a general introduction. In the future, I will certainly introduce you to my creators and will tell the news from my life. But now I will tell you about other things.

I have decided to focus on this platform and will share the best content in every single day just for you guys climbing is my hobby,thats me when climb one of the best spot in aceh.IMG_20180516_150526_269.jpg
IMG_20180424_214710_196.jpg
U5drzgbhTVBhr9qWYPc7hTDBBfTgxwV_1680x8400.jpeg

Thank you who have taken the time to visit my blog.l appreciate your upvote,comment and reseteem

Sort:  

selamat datang di steemit 😊

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Welcome to Steemit! xx, Kay

Welcome to steemit @vorricene. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@vorricene welcome to STEEM family.

I love hiking and you are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62