Hello! My first post in Steemit

Hello! My first post in Steemit

Hello again, my name is Marco, but my nickname has been * "Vosko" * for 8 years! I am a student at the Higher School of Computing (ESCOM) of the IPN in Mexico.

Sorry about my english, it's not my native language I'm not good yet. :/

I am 20 years old and at this point of my career it could be said that I am a Programmer, I master languages like #C, C ++, JAVA, JS, Phyton (little bit).

I've been on the internet for a long time, since 2008 or maybe earlier, so, assuming I started surfing the Internet in 2008, when I was 10 years old, that means I was at least 10 years on the internet! Wow! Until now I made the purpose of being productive even in my leisure time on social networks.

Here is a picture of me for the reader's delight.

img

Haha, continuing with the presentation ...

I love traveling

I think we all love to know new places, but to me more, I am fortunate to live in a country full of beautiful places and to know them for me has been amazing, I leave some photos that I have taken during those trips and I can tell you that if you can visit them ...
** Do it! **

img

Chichen Itza, Yucatan.

img

Balandra, Baja California Sur

img

Island of Holbox, Yucatan

You can see a little more in my Instagram

But well, enough of that, I want to bring Steemit a little humor, make them laugh or at least get a smile, forget their personal problems, partner lawsuits, existential crises (Ok, no), etc. And if something interesting is happening in my life, I'll share it with you here. I'll be uploading posts in English and Spanish, but hey, I'm a ** newbie ** yet, so I'd appreciate:

  • Tips
  • Constructive or destructive criticism, everything is ok
  • Compliments
  • Things like that

Thanks for reading.

Follow me! :)

Sorry if it looks bad. :(

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you have a good time here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome voskogrim!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you! I will remember :D

congratulations! :)

Welcome to Steemit dear

I love that you did this in both English and Spanish. I really appreciate it. Thank you,
Ren

Hey Vosko, welcome to Steemit. I think your English is just fine, I could understand everything. Good on you for writing in a language that's not your native. Have more confidence yeah! You're doing just fine. :)

Welcome to the community 😉
it doesn't look bad
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43