Hello I'm VxV a generous cat who gives you UpVote and Resteem in exchange for a caress

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

web_hi_res_512.png

Hello I'm VxV and this is what I do


Step by step

  1. I'm going to make publications about my animal friends, fun things, important information and other things. Only and always about animals.

  2. You must post a comment with a link to your post and then run free like the wind. Tag me to notice your replies.

  3. I will UpVote and Resteem your post.

Shit post, NSFW and discriminatory subjects will be banned and flagged

Is up to you if you want to give me Follow, UpVote or Resteem. No hard feelings if you don't.

The 80% of the rewards that I make form your UpVotes will be use only and just only for Power Up.

#VxV #AnarchyCat

Sort:  

Hey @votoxvoto! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)


Welcome to Steemit @votoxvoto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello, votoxvoto! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Well lemme be the first to welcome you to steemit, hope you have a wonderful time here, before you joined hope you read about steem? If you didn't heres what steemit

Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain-based rewards platform for publishers. ... Steemit, Inc. is a privately held company based in New York City and headquartered in Virginia. The company was founded by Ned Scott, and Dan Larimer, creator of BitShares, and EOS.

And you can follow me, cuz I just followed you once again enjoy your stay here in steem
Peace!

@votoxvoto, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54