first steemit post : INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi steemit community! My friend @pratamaa telling about this steemit platform last week and he telling about blog so I was amazed.I must say steemit is a great site ready to give me the chance to read, educate and inform myself, explore and meet amazing people

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @vrossi ☺️ glad you joined!

Welcome to Steemit, vrossi! I wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello, welcome to Steemit, the key is to share knowledge to enrich the Community

Greetings from Venezuela

@vrossi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@vrossi, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

@vrossi You really joined a great platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

thank you to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60