Introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai steemians...?!!
Senang bisa bergabung di steemit media sosial yang mengexplor semua kegiatan yang sangat istimewah menurut saya,dari segi kehidupan.

20170715_191919.jpg

Perkenal nama saya @wahyudi789 dan biasa di panggil wahyu, usia saya 28 tahun ,saya bekerja di bidang online shop di jakarta, dan bertempat tinggal di cileungsi bogor-indonesia.
Disamping itu saya akan menjelaskan sedikit hobi saya ;
-traveling, berwisata kuliner, shoping, merakit alat yang berhubungan dengan elektronik, dan banyak lagi yang tidak dapat saya sebutkan satu persatu.
Demikian kata sambutan dan pengenal diri saya, saya harap para senior steemit dapat membantu saya dalam berartikel atau menulis postingan. Agar saya sebagai pendatang baru lebih mengetahui dunia steemi. Terimakasih


Eng
Hi steemians ...? !!
Glad to be able to join the steemit of social media exploring all the activities that are very special in my opinion, in terms of life.

20170715_191919.jpg

My name is @ wahyudi789 and usually called revelation, I am 28 years old, I work in the field of online shop in jakarta, and live in cileungsi bogor-indonesia.
Besides that I will explain a bit of my hobby;
-traveling, culinary travel, shoping, assembling tools related to electronics, and many more that I can not mention one by one.
So my greeting and my self-knowledge, I hope the seniors of steemit can help me in write a post. In order for me as a newcomer to know the world steemit. Thank you

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Thanks friend.

Welcome to Steem @wahyudi789 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @wahyudi789!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @Wahyudi789 :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit, @wahyudi789!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Wahyudi789,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Wahyudi789 !

Let me welcome you to this community @Wahyudi789 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Oke thanks you

welcome to steemit community.

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Wahyudi789 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62