You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Life: Honoured to Bring this New Community to Steemit

@naturalmedicine is my favorite place on the internet and I am so grateful for all you do to keep the community vibrant and engaging. Mindful life is a beautiful addition. Meditation and yoga are areas that I am very weak and yet I find fascinating. I look forward to seeing this group grow and thrive (And hopefully I'll learn a thing or two so I find the courage I need to dig deeper in these areas).

Sort:  

Thankyou... it's my favourite too and it's a real honour to work for you all. A lot of people would love to start or to hang out with others to motivate them so hopefully Mindful Life can fulfil this role!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88