Sort:  

good luck on steemit


Hello @wallflowerpunch!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome @wallflowerpunch to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Congratulations, your post received 26.31% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @lifeaef! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

love the work you put into your introduction, hope you like it here and will do well!
I traveled for four years and post about it now

hiwallflowerpunch ! the nice post!

Love your hair, beautiful, and you are charming, and I love making videos like you. Wonderful.

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction!!

Hello @wallflowerpunch, i like your picture, i just refer you in my post. if you like it then please upvote and follow me too ;)
regards
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1525042939-0724368

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85