introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemit!
How are you all steemit user friends.
My name is wanna.

image

I am 19years old.i am single. i am doing a job Mandalay second capital of Myanmar. I am from Magway township and I complete studies in primary school My village.
I love help eatch other.
I love all you and I need all you.
And I am from steemit myanmar.
I'm a beginner steemit user.I don't know many about of steemit.So may I know knowledge of steemit.

Thanks everybody for praying me from your heart, give vote and conmont me.

Sort:  

Welcome manna to this great platform. Nice to meet you

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Good luck Steemian.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit wanna. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I will follow you. If you have time you can check my music stream @ https://steemit.com/twitch/@billybonus/check-my-twitch-stream-for-some-chill-and-relaxing-music

Please Stop - @billybonus

You just said "follow you" and in your your last 100 comments you used 80 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 4 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 66.30% and Bot: 6.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54