introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello:-)How are you all?
My name is Wanna as@wanna
I just join steemit last weak.
And I want to introduce myself
ဟဲလို:-),အားလုံးေနေကာင္းျကလားဗ်?
က်ေနာ့ နာမည္ ဝဏၰ@wannaပါဗ်
က်ေနာ္ steemitကို မေန့ကမွjoin ထားတာဗ်
အခု က်ေနာ္ အားလုံးနဲ႔ မိတ္ဆက္ခ်င္လို့ပါ
Who am I?
က်ေနာ္ ဘယ္သူလဲ?
image
I'm 25year old
I live in Mandalay second capital of Myanmar
It's just a small city but one of the most beautyful and coolest place in #Myanmar
I live with my friends
I'm a smart phone repairer
က်ေနာ္ အခု21ႏွစ္ ရွိပါျပီ
က်ေနာ္ ေနတာက ျမန္မာျပည္ရဲ႕ ဒုတိယျမို့ေတာ္ မႏၲေလးမွာဗ်

က်ေနာ္က သူငယ္ခ်င္းေတြနဲ႔အတူေနပါတယ္:-)
က်ေနာ္ကေတာ့ ဖုန္းserviceသမားတေယာက္ပါခမ်
And I use most of my pears time learning about how to online make mony
And I have special interest in football
It's my fav sport
က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ အားလပ္ခ်ိန္ေတြကိုေတာ့ Onlineေငြရွာနည္းေလးေတြေလ့လာသင္ယူျဖစ္တယ္ဗ်
အားကစားေတာ့ ေဘာလုံးဝါသနာပါတယ္ေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လီဗာပူးက မန္ယူကိုရံႈးေတာ့ အေတာ္ေလးခံစားရတယ္ဗ်
ေလာင္းေျကးေတာ့နိုင္တယ္ေပါ့ေလ
ေလာင္းေျကးကေတာ့ျကည့္ျကပ္ပီးထည့္တာဆိုေတာ့ အကိုအမတို့လဲသိမွာပဲေလ
ဟုတ္တယ္မလား☺
And here my facebook social media link
You can add me,we can be friend
https://www.facebook.com/rajalulay
က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ေဖ့ဘုတ္လင္ပါ friend requestပို့ထားလိုက္ေလ
သူငယ္ခ်င္းေလ ျဖစ္လို့ရတာေပါ့

And thank you so much
This is my again post and hope i will have your support to continue...
I love steem
Photo Credit from google image
image
ဝဏၰas@wanna
ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ် ဒါကက်ေနာ့ရဲ႕ ပထမဆုံးintroducing postေလးေပါ့ဗ်ာ
လိုအပ္တာေလးေတြလဲ ညႊန္ျပပါဦးလို့, ေနာက္ေနာင္လည္း အားေပးပါဦးလို႔
ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါဗ်
Steem Loverတေယာက္ပါလို့☺
ဝဏၰ as @wanna1

Sort:  

Hello wanna1! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္ အစ္ကို

ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါအကို

0.03$ upvote ေေပးထားပါတယ္ အစ္ကို
ကြၽန္ေတာ္ @mghan ပါ

ဟေုတ္ အကို့ကိုက်းဇူးအရမ္းတင္ပါတယ္နာ္ အကို


Welcome to Steemit @wanna1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

You are cool. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59