Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Annyeong hay guys ..., introduce my name: Mustahidah Nur Fauzi, I was born in Sukoharjo on 28 June 2000. My nickname "Uzi", I live in Jombor village, Bendosari, Sukoharjo. I live with my parents, grandmother and om, I am an only child.
My mother's name: Heri Surawati, my mother's job as a housewife, my dad named Maryadi Nurva Efendi, my dad's job as a private employee. I am alumni from SDN Jombor 01, now I am in SMPN 03 Nguter class 3. My hobbies: dance & singing, I want to dance with people who have been reliable, but not yet accomplished ... hehehe. I aspire to be a doctor.
In a few months I will carry out the UN, I pray for her blessings so that I can continue to SMA / SMK that I want. And after iyu I want to continue studying in UNS or at the University in Surabaya ...., and I also want to boast both my parents.
If friends want to exchange information with me, you can send to FB, Blogger, Gmail or Email me. Here I love my Social Network address:
FB: Uzi Tjah Spegater

Sort:  

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain @wanted04 :)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit, wanted04! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have Fun

Welcome to Steem, @wanted04!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @wanted04!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @sofiaaniar. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sofiaaniar.

You make me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78