Me and myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Introduce my self

 Hi, Im Sasha, this is my first time in this community. My interest  are travels, photography, programming,  marketing and  technology.  I am excited that this is the beginning of my journey in  this growing community. I would like to express my warm thank you who  invite me in this wonderful opportunity. I would like to share all the  details I know to give informative topic and discussion. Help me to  explore the future colossal world of steemit. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @wapujlo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wapujlo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you very much @tuanis

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you…

Congratulations @wapujlo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59