Hi Steemers!! Waqarsabir from Pakistan, As a freelancer and Developer

Hi steemers

i'm here to introduce myself to you

My Name is Waqar sabir and i'm 24 years old from Lahore, Pakistan.
20289630_1949729818606118_880322542_n.jpg

i'm software engineer and graduated in software engineering .i'm doing a job in one of the startup company as a web developer and also doing freelancing work as a part time.

In my family we have eight family members and i'm also a married and i have two kids one is baby boy and one is baby girl. My Baby boy name is Ghayoor ahmad and my baby girl name is Tabinda Fatima. We are living with each other in a good environment and happy.

Now a days i needs more money due to some reason financial needs because i want to admit my baby boy in one of the best school in the Lahore city and want to shift my family to Lahore City, Pakistan. Basically we belong one of the village of the Kasur which is our district and our division is Lahore, Pakistan. So that's why i want to shift my family to Lahore to give proper good environment to my baby kids.

So before two days i have see post on facebook in one of the group (Pakistani Bloggers World) and read that post how to make money with no investment in a easy way and first time i listen about steemit. And in that group one of the man Mr. Muhammad Nabeel who is already working on steemit he give us wabinar on it. He learn us how to make an work on steamit and make money on it.

So now i have to joined steemit as a professional i'm a hard working man and want to learn and explore more and more about the new things

Again Steemers

I'm here and i hope you give me support so i can learn and earn more specially for my families and for my babies

So i'm looking forward to your nice response

Thank to all of the STEEMERS

Waqar Sabir
From Pakistan

Sort:  

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

Thank You @biggiedip. Yes sure that's why i have to here to learn more and more new thing and want to write and write new things and that is the good platform for learning exlploring the world with earning. So would also love to hear we will be in touch with each other and support to each other
Thanks AGAIN @biggiedip

Hi waqarsabir, welcome to steemit, best regards ...
Hopefully you feel at home here, and regards to know and respect from me @burmawitri88
Glad to know you here

Thanks @bumawitri88 . Yes sure i feel at here as family as like home and i would love to here to explore the new things
Thanks again

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Thanks you @iqbal-pase yes sure i'm glad to hear as part of steem it

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

thanks you dudu.photograph. yes i love with beautiful pictures and design and sure i will in touch with you. Thanks again for your time for commenting

welcome to the steemit, I hope you will enjoy that amazing social network which gives you full freedom and chance to earn learn and fun.

Thank You @pedia7. Yes sure that it's amazing network and want to explore it more and want to learn more and more about the new things. So that is the best platform where can touch with each other. Thank again @pidia7

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will like it here :)

Welcome to Steem @waqarsabir786. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

yes sure @kanasite and thanks for commenting me on my post and i hope you also follow me and that is the best way we can in touch with each other and can get more and more information about each other. Thanks again

Wellcome to steemit,really inspiring story.
check out my recent blog.

Thanks @ripper6 sure we will be in touch with each other

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow @sazaliza

thanks to @sazaliza yes sure we will be in touch with each other and support to everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79