Introduce Yourself : "The First Step To My Steemit Journey"

Hi everyone! I want my first post here on steemit to be traditional so I am here to do the "Introduce Yourself" thing. First things first: My name is Wyeth Lumidao, a 26-year old woman from the Philippines. Steemit was introduced to me by my boyfriend. He told me that this is a better social media platform than Facebook so please welcome me as I explore it.
IMG_20171226_200408.jpg


CAREER
RD Pawnshop.jpg
For five years, I have worked as a Teller in a pawnshop in my very own hometown. I've gained many friends, skills and experiences during my stay but as I gained maturity, I became thirsty of personal and career growth.


DILG.jpg
On the fourth quarter of 2016, I got lucky and became part of a family that not only opened doors for opportunities, but also gave me the chance to go into places...places I've never imagined I will be able to step my foot into. (All for FREE! Talk about working with pleasure and leisure.)


MY FAMILY
Lumidao Fam.jpg
(The two people on the right are my aunt and uncle.)
I am the second among five children. We live together with our parents in our grandparents' ancestral house. I have a 3-year old nephew named Joiv who always melts my heart whenever I see him.


LOVE
since 2005.jpg
As mentioned earlier, I have a boyfriend and we are in a relationship for quite a long time now...12 years to be exact (it'll be 13 on March). Yeah, I know what you're thinking...if you didn't skip your math during grade school, I think you may have gotten it right (Ha ha ha!). We started out at the EARLY age of 13, during our second year in high school.

wyeth.jpg
On my own assessment, I can say that I am an optimistic, jolly, and loving person. I value my family and friends more than anything and I love giving LOVE to people so, yeah! I hope we can share some good vibes, love and happiness along the way. Thank you for taking time to read.

Sort:  

Welcome @wayetyet, welcome to the first important steps
Commitment and perseverance will help you succeed and excel.
I wish you luck and success.

Welcome

welcome to this platform, you told us a lot, what i like the most is your relation with your boy friend...kasalan na...

Thank you sa pagbasa. The wedding will take some time pa but hopefully, we can save as fast as we could to make it possible.

Hi, Wyeth! Welcome to Steemit! :) It's good to see you here. <3

U re welcome. I Just upvoted ur post and will always do so immediately u post anything. Just come and follow me back and upvote my post as well @syl thanks

Hey, welcome to steemit! I joined yesterday so im pretty new here too haha

welcome to community steemit,exelent intro.I follow u.

Thank you @dartnightog for taking time to read my post.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

@be4u Thank you for the gently reminders! I'll make sure to keep those in mind.

so you must be the gf of patric? hehe! we started out early too at the age of 13 pero ligaw ligaw lang muna. I decided to be committed in a relationship after highschool. ❤love your job! free travels! welcome to steemit! ☺️

Yeah, we were young and responsible naman. Hehehe. Thank you! @enjieneer

tama! nothing is wrong with that as long as you are both responsible ❤

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @ecuadorhomestead , I hope you can spare some time in reading my future posts too!

Great introduction!!!
If you're interested in learn about Steemit follow me, I do some article about it :) thanks :D

Hope you enjoy it! :D

Thanks @criptomaster! I already followed you and I hope to see more articles on how I can maximize my time using Steemit. :)

Hey, you wanna start now, take a look at this article https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@criptomaster/joeparys-steemit-course-review1 , this will tell how can you learn more about steemit!

If you wanna know about rewards, take a look in this one https://steemit.com/steemit/@criptomaster/first-reward-at-steemit

We're here to help each other! Steemit is a great community :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70