#introduceyourself it's me @waymaker.

Good day ladies and gentle men, How was your day today hope fine? As for me it was full of God Glory, humm steemit i come to know about steemit from my coach @bazooka, first time i visit this website it was like wao this is nice community with lots of opportunities, this platform is just mind blowing.

My names are #Alegbe joseph,am a male and a single Bachelor, am a National Diploma (ND) holder from the Great Federal Polytechnic Auchi Edo-State #Nigeria, i study computer science there.

Am a caring, gentle and lovely person , i hate lies and oppression, i hate stinginess, Am also a computer technician hardware and software from Donald-Tech-computer in Edo state #Nigeria with good records.

waymaker steemit.jpg

am a website designer/developer, mobile app developer from OwestWeb-Technology.

i love coding for website,Reading,Researching,Reading the word of God,i love doing crypto, i love eating food, i love Traveling and meeting friends around the world, i love God, i love Jesus, i love the Holy Spirit.

Am from Edo-State #Nigeria , i can speak EDO Language and English language well, my friend call me #Jcemos9bT because of the way i solve computers problems.

waymaker steemit post2.jpg

Thank you steemit for this Great opportunity to be part of you guys,Don't forget to ask me any questions if anything is unclear Don't forget to follow me and my Boss @bazooka he a good man

Anyway say hello, drop a comment i will like to meet you one day And lastly i love you All Big Big at steemit community with the love of God.

Sort:  

It's great to have you here on the platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun. Cheers!

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @waymaker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

welcome to steemit.. Follow upvote and resteem.. Don't copy and make great contents.. Have a nice journey here!!! @wordsmith777

Thanks for the Advice
one love.


Welcome to Steem @waymaker.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks i love you all and really appreciate all your comments
it all Good

Heelo! welcome! Enjoy steemit!

Nice to meet you, @waymaker! Welcome to Steemit!

is my pleasure

hello Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA

Thanks nice one john

Welcome follow me for voting

Hi and welcome to steemit, I am @contentcop and I am looking for new followers on the steemit platform to follow me and support our mission to keep steemit a copy and paste free zone.

If you would like to follow us and give us a little upvote this will support future posts.

To get you started we have upvoted and resteemed this post as we deem it to be 100% original content.

follow me i will follow you back
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68