My Introduction : How I combine virtual assistance with music, travel and food

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to you,lovely Steemians.
I am so excited to be part of this insightful platform.
I've been a member for just two days, reading and learning all I can about Steemit.

i LOVE it!

And now i want to introduce myself:

My name is Josi, 28, from Düsseldorf(Germany) and I'm a multiinstrumentalist
ToneDice on Facebook
tonediceintrosteemit.jpg
(picture made with my smartphone)
_

Some time ago i did some one-man-many-instruments covers on youtube which you can see here if you're interested :


_
And since january i play my fiddle and more instruments in a celtic folk band called
"Needle & Sword" with my dad and his wife - Needle & Sword on Facebook
needle steemit intro.jpg (copyright of the picture : Herbert Bremm)
This was taken on our last concert in Aachen(Germany)

If you like to check our first released concert video you can watch it here :


More of them will be released soon...

I grow own organic food on my shared flats terasse. here is todays shot of our big zuchini and some tomato
zuchini1.jpg
tomato1.jpg

This year i started to grind my own corn to make bread, sweets and pasta.
muehle1.jpg
(pictures made with my smartphone)

I do some photography and videography, mostly when i am travelling.
Last time i was on teneriffe, and brought you this picture i made on a trip around the vulcano "Teide".
I love that island and will definitely return to do some more adventures and hiking trips.
teidesteemitjosi1.jpg
(picture made with my panasonic gh4 - check my adventure album on facebook)

I also work as a Virtual Assistant at Webresult.at and i'm very curious about online marketing and e-learning.

Blockchain has already made big impacts (like steemit) and i hope to learn more about all the new ways how we can make the world a better place for all of us.
I hope to make a positive and creative impact to our community by showing you my music, my receipts and some more insights about topics i like.

It will be a long way to become better in music/gardening/diy/crafting and you can become part of this journey ;-)

So kindly follow me @webresultat , upvote, comment on and resteem my posts if you enjoyed them.

See you soon
Josi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @webresultat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks for your support. will check out your introduction

Up voted, welcome to steemit dear friend @webresultat, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

thank you for these nice and helpful words. wish the best for you too!

Thanks for your wishes to me and welcome once again.

very nice introduction. nice music too ;-) will follow you and upvote

thanks. there will come more music soon!

Welcome @webresultat aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

(tomorrow i will be giving away free steem. subscribe to my youtube and follow me for your chance to be selected.)

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

hey mil, thanks for your welcoming. i have followed you and your youtube channel. maybe ill win that steem ;-)

Welcome to Steem @webresultat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

appreciate it ;-)

welcome to steemit...^^

Good post my friend i am @djnoel a greeting :)

thanks. nice to connect to more musicians here ;)

welcome to the Community, @Webresultat :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

thanks @khunfarang , same to you ;-)

Welcome to this great community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64