Alex Gets **IT Done

Hello to you,

alexg.jpeg

I'm Alex, Webstruxure's digital strategist, relationship cultivator, business developer, marketer, project manager, solutions finder... I'm the facilitator of 'getting sh** done' - whatever it may be. I have many responsibilities which together work towards my goal to ensure I, and Webstruxure, are providing value to our clients and each other, and that we're constantly applying what we learn to the next project we do.

On a professional front, my goals are to always work with integrity, to have a level of autonomy that doesn't stifle progress and to always keep learning. With Webstruxure, I have all that and more.

Outside Webstruxure, I tend to spend too much time thinking about work, but I'm trying to do less of that. I'd much rather be hanging out with my family, catching up with friends or trawling through second hand shops.

Sort:  


Hello @webstruxure!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Awesome. I do web design.

hi @ Webstruxure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73