Greetings From Queen Maddy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Gidday Steemit! No kidding I’m the Queen of Content - check our website if you don’t believe me!

Maddy intropost.jpg

I’m an expert content admin, web writer and beyond-point-and-shoot photographer. Hence my royal duties regularly include making silk purses out of sow’s ears, emptying tins of worms, and otherwise helping to keep Webstruxure clients’ websites clean and current. I’ve got a thing about making files sort nicely, and I also turn my hand to data cleansing from time to time.

I love helping clients translate a vague idea for page content into something that does what they need. It’s satisfying to build relationships that allow this kind of communication and collaboration.

Webstruxure are my most favourite people to work with EVER. In my chequered work history – from professional violinist through many years of temping to working in injury prevention - I’ve worked with a few.

At Webstruxure we’re all mavericks in one way or another so we think differently, we collaborate beautifully, and we punch way above our weight as a team. I’m very proud and very happy to contribute.

When I remove my crown I have other hats to wear, which include developing my own global online coaching business, savouring yoga, and chillaxing as I dig and weed my garden.

~ Maddy

Sort:  

Ah, the hats we wear. As much as I get sucked into digital universes, give me yoga, gardening and chillaxing any day. yep, I get the irony - here I am. :) Welcome!

Haha, the world we live in eh? Thanks for your message :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68