You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SERIOUS COLOMBIAN GRAPHIC NOVELIST

Welcome Franco :)
Designers and people with creative skills are great for Steem(it). Seeeing your style you might want to check out @steemmonsters. It's a brand new trading card game on Steem and I think they still are looking out for some designs, maps f.e.! Give it a look!

I am also resteeming you for some publicity!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for resteeming it @welcoming! I will check the site and see if I can collaborate @steemmonsters whit my Illustrations! Thank you again! :D I will be posting the first page of the second issue next week! Have you checked the first issue? is in the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67