You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro Song of Rain and Victor (get the Game of Thrones reference?)

Welcome man ;)
If you wanna become a writer, Steemit is definitely a great place to practice that and maybe even earn a few bucks while doing so!
Good luck with your stories man ;)

Since you like fantasy, you might want to check the new trading card game @steemmonsters - In fact they have contests for fantasy stories about their cards.

Greets,
Martin aka @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man! I'll check the game when I get home :)

@theaustrianguy I checked out the game and it seems fun. However, I was unable to find any info on the fantasy contests you've talked about. I just got the account and I'm not exactly a pro, so to say. If it's not too much to ask, could you help me with some info?

Thanks a lot for the help. Have a nice day :)

Oh, and btw, I posted my first article. If you have some time and are into things like psychology and the like, here it is.
https://steemit.com/psychology/@victorrain/the-shadow-theory-psychoanalysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83