You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 years ago, I quit my day job. Today, I create social impact campaigns with the help of 300,000 fans worldwide.

Since you seem to have already engaged in big community projects, steemit will be the right place for you! If you happen to make videos again, be sure to check out @dtube!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, a page for sharing promising newcomers like you!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Hey @theaustrianguy ! Thanks so much for taking the time to drop in! I was trying to find ways to dual stream from FB to dTube but wasn't able to quite figure it out. I hear that you guys only like original content though so what do you recommend?

When I need to stream to two locations I use a second computer to encode second stream. Video capture cards for gamers work really well. I use a Elgato Game Capture HD60 Pro and OBS to stream to second source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69458.52
ETH 3673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24