You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you call a half-Scottish Canadian Vegan living amongst Kiwis?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome man ;) Seems like you have a few interesting hobbies to talk about + #vegan is actually quite big here on Steemit, would use that tag if I were you!

Plus you should not set your rewards to 100% power up, 50/50% is more profitable at the moment!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Thanks! I wasnt sure too keep #vegan under the hood until I feel out the crowd here. Just some interesting history with it but I'm happy that you've supported it already!

I figured 100% power up would be more profitable long term, do you mean to say 50/50 better because of the value or the short term gain?

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73