introduce your self

introduce me is a new member in steemit, i come from west sumatra, indonesia.
my goal to create a steemit account is to introduce things that exist in west sumatra area. both internationally and locally.
here I will show various cultures, natural beauty, life, tourist attractions around sumatra west, indonesia.
sorry I re-introduce myself because I feel the introduction of my previous self is still a mistake, so I try to fix it again, hopefully for this second introduction of the members steemit getting to know me.
thank you for your support
IMG_20170725_100043_HDR.jpg
please follow and vote @westsumatra if you need some information about west sumatra, indonesia.
thanks for your attenion, im sorry if my post of introduce late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76